Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-01 - 3:27 p.m.

so today i changed my computer around and it sucks. it took me forever to do it as i was running the wires through the desk (which is like the biggest pain in the ass ever). Now i don't like it. figures right? and now i have this huge ass headache too. i think i waited too long to eat lunch and i'm not used to sushi as a meal. well, not lunch anyway. plus i had it last night for dinner.

ech. who cares? sorry.

i keep having this feeling like i'm supposed to be doing something, but i don't know what. oh well. fuck it.

i think that i need something new to do in my life. i don't really mean a hobby or anything like that, more like something to think about and ponder. i'm so sick to death of politics and current events. i don't want to think about myself and all my bullshit cause it always gets me depressed. i'm bored, stagnant, stuck. i feel my feet get heavier every day and i'm losing weight so i don't think that is why. i feel like i've lost a whole part of myself somewhere. i've been looking but the tv is in the way. i haven't read a book in months and i'm starting to feel really stupid. my brain will start leaking out of my ear soon dripping into puddles around my desk. making sloshing noises as it falls.

yeah, i'm fucked.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!