Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-30 - 3:53 p.m.

i only have a minute

don't you hate when someone does something wrong, but they forgot, so they blame you and set up new things so it won't happen again.

yeah. it blows. that is what mr. rob my boss did to me today.

back in feb. he was going to go away for valentine's with his girlfriend. he made me book tickets to nyc, but he didn't go. he forgot to cancel the tix and now swears he never told me to book them.

this is not what happened. he did tell me to book them and i even went over costs and left the reciepts with him.

he forgot. now i have to get his signature on all credit card purchases. this is his error and i'm pissed.

boys are dumb. (except for those reading this) - (unless you yourself admit you are dumb)

just kidding.

but mr rob is dumb and forgetful and now i have to do more work cause of it.

- stupid boy

well, have a good one

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!