Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-15 - 1:39 p.m.

man, my back is fucked up. there is something out of alignment and i can't get to the chiro until friday. AAAH. All because my stupid parents are coming to visit. damnit. so i guess i'll be hobbling around all week popping random amounts of motrin trying to get some relief. not that it has helped yet!

this weekend went way too quickly for some reason. i don't know if it's because H had to work Sat. while i waited for Directv to show up between "1 and 5". or if it was because yesterday was spent going to the vet and grocery store. or if it's because of all the movies we watched this weekend. whatever it was it went so fucking quick. and now i don't feel rested or anything, just tired and cranky. i want to go home, get in bed with my wife and just hang out.

but of course, this is not the plan for tonight. we have to go hang out with our friend robin and his cousin. we are all going to dinner (cheesecake factory) and then i'm supposed to get a massage from the cousin as she is a certified massage therapist and needs the cash to get home. but, i don'tant the massage cause i don't want to fuck up my back, so we'll probably just give her the stupid money. but we'll see. i may break down. I've never met her or anything so that makes me nervous too.

still no more news on the buying of the house. i hate all this waiting. why can't it just go quickly and easily? why is it always a struggle? Is it just me or everyone? I want, no need, to move out of the condo. we all do. this has to happen or i just don't know what we will do about it.

puppy is getting so big already. he is 11.5 lbs! in the pics he was about 7.5. unreal.

well i think i'm being boring. in fact i know i am

i have this sculpture in my head that i really need to make. i need the house so i can get my studio up and running.

fuckity fuck nutz. time is going too slow.

remembering

green grass

upon the hills

of dark green

treking through forests

streams full of life

the night full of us

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!