Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-10 - 2:39 p.m.

song is stuck in my brain

driving me slightly insane

although i enjoy the song

this is really wrong

(yeah i know it sucks. shut up.)

seriously i have this song stuck in my head and i can't make it leave. no matter what. or if it does go, it's only for a) another song or b)a few minutes.

oh well.

good news my friends. WE GOT PRE-APPROVED FOR OUR MORTGAGE!!!!!! i could not be any happier! (unless i won a lot of money too or something) so now we just have to wait for the people who want to buy the condo and the mortgage people. (please god and goddess let this happen) We need this house. more than i need anything now i need the house. i need room to do my art. the dog needs room to run and he can bark all he wants in the house.

i keep dreaming up where all the furniture will go, what colors to paint etc. this is going to be so cool. i have never had a house before. not of my own, our own. our house in ny was H's parents, the condo now is ours, but a house it is not.

i want a yard and a garden, a huge kitchen, closets, storage. i want it all. i want to mow the stupid lawn. i want to!

the cats will love it. the ceilings in the main rooms are really tall (12 - 15 ft. i think) and they have these shelves at the 8 ft mark or so. Perfect for the cats. We're gonna hook them up with ramps and toys and all that shit up there since we figure that is where they are going to be mostly (at least at first) until the doggy grows up.

we need this house. we need this house. we need this house. we need this house.

okay, pray, think, ohm, meditate, kneel, whatever it is, please hope we get the house. we can use all the energy we can for this one. and it is much appreciated people. more than you ever will know.

Blessed Be~

ps - Gump if you are reading this, where are my lesbian questions? you've got me ready to answer, with no questions...you tease!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!