Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-26 - 12:57 p.m.

I am sick and tired. not of something in particular, but am really sick and tired. i have bronchitis. it sucks. i stayed home the past two days but i should have stayed home today too. i keep falling asleep at my desk. luckily no one noticed yet. i feel like i could lay down on the carpet and take a nap. that is all i want to do. my eyelids will barely stay open as i write this in fact. i can feel them gettting heavier and heavier. i wish i could go home, hop into bed and sleep for like a good 3 hours or so. that is all i want, well, most of what I want anyway. it is only 1 pm. how am i going to finish the day? i have nothing to do really, so my time is strangely slow and boring. it is so quiet in here all i can here is my typing and the slight wherring of the copy machine.plus i keep getting really cold and then warm, cold and warm. i just wanna go to sleep.

wah.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!