Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-26 - 4:50 p.m.

You know what sucks? i have to pee again. this is because of all the friggin tea i've been drinking. but i only have 10 more minutes of work so i'm a tryin to hold it. but my bladder is yelling something feirce. i hope i make it...hahaha.

in other news. i still can't breathe well and am totally sick of coughing. I feel like a leper cause no one wants to come near me even though i am sure i'm not contagious anymore. although I did give my illness to G at work on Monday. Oops. i thought it was allergies.

well. that is all just a few more minutes and i am free.

now only if that were true.

Blessed Be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!