Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-23 - 2:27 p.m.

we got a puppy. we got a puppy. and boy am i tired. my first dog.

i will try to take some pics but our dig. camera is not working correctly so i don't know if it'll work. it hasn't worked in a while.

but we got a puppy. his name is Colby Blue and he's a 15" Tri Color Beagle.he is absolutely adorable and quite a ball of energy. but i am tired.

i hope he trains quick cause getting up at 4 am cause he has to pee/poo sucks. After he goes he's up and wants to play and we want to go to sleep and then he whines. yeah, i think this is telling me that having kids would be a bad thing. i only had to get up once last night and i am exhausted, i can't imagine being up every 2 hours.

well more later...

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!