Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-06 - 9:15 a.m.

i have been in such a mood lately. i don't know how else to put it. I know i'm on the rag, but this is ridiculous. Everyone and everything is pissing me off, way more than usual. i fly off the handle over every little thing but you know, it doesn't matter.

i think i just need a vacation. i definately need a vacation. we go away in May, but i am needing something sooner. i need a breath of fresh air and a big drink or bowl or both. yeah, both plus whatever else i can get my hands on. maybe then i will feel better.

this morning was another unbelievable drive on my way to work.

there is a curve i have to go around everyday that is 90 degrees and the speed limit is 20. i'm going around the curve behind this guy and all of a sudden he stops. i mean, stops short so that i have to slam on the brakes. So, i slam on the brakes and the horn at the same time telling this guy, "hey, i almost hit you - move it buddy" but instead he stops and stays stopped. so i honk again, and again, and then i lay on the horn for so long i feel like it's not going to work anymore. finally this ass hole starts driving, very slowly, intermittedly slamming on the brakes (i guess he was mad about the horn) but there is nothing i can do but keep honking at this asshole. finally i pass him and fly down the road, but not before screaming at him as i pass him, even if he can't hear me...

but the worst part is that i know this guy thinks that the whole thing is my fault. i know he's telling the same story, but his version and i only hope that someone tells him he was wrong for stopping in the middle of the street!

I HATE FLORIDA DRIVERS

sigh. enough.

well, it is friday and it's payday, so that is good news. we don't have any plans for tonight that i know of, so that is good news.

yeah. that is all. have a good weekend.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!