Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-29 - 1:42 p.m.

I am sick of this circle continually turning. I listen to the same words day in day out. I have heard them more than i can count and yet they are spoken to me as if i have never heard. I answer with my own, however they are ignored and spat on for not being the right words. This is not how it is supposed to happen, this turning. my life is not how it was supposed to happen, yet here i am living it everyday. "spinning around, how do i not dizzy out and fall down"(-Keller Williams.)

maybe i am wrong. or probably i am. or definately i am. if i weren't, my words would be heard, my thoughts validated. then i could validate others. but for now this circle continues to spin and i am about to puke.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!