Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-26 - 9:50 a.m.

This weekend was way too short. or we were way too busy to enjoy it fully. not that i didn't enjoy it, i'm just tired.

friday nite, after cancelling our plans, we decided to go out anyway and surprise our friend we cancelled on. we went to R's house and hung out while they played music and talked to T for a while about his adventures on a Hippie Commune. that was cool, but we left pretty early as we were both fucking beat.

saturday, H had to work and I stayed home while she went and cleaned and did some more of my painting. Then that night we had to go see our friends M&R about an hour away. we all went to eat at some mexican place near them, which was really good then we went back to their place to hang for a while. they made us a copy of the new Tori CD and we gave them some new stuff from our car (Dougie McClean and Dar Williams). We got home around Midnite and didn't get to sleep til like 2.

Sunday we went shopping with H's mom and mom's friend. We had a lot of fun, but it was tiring. We went for some good asian food for lunch then went to look for sneakers for me. i found like 3 - 4 pairs i loved, and of course, they didn't have any i liked in my size. This happens everytime for me. I have big feet for a girl (sz. 10) and it's a popular size for a guy, (sz. 8.5) so i have a hard time finding my shoes. then we went to Lord and Taylor, or something like that and they were having this big sale so we got clothes. I got a pair of POLO jeans for $30!! Plus a shirt for work, pajamas for me and H and we got H a nice shirt for "dress clothes". (it's hard to get her into nice clothes cause she's so hippie)

then we went to Circuit City to get a DVD recorder for H's mom and then we didn't wind up getting home til like 6 at night.

Well, that is about it, oh yeah, we also got Dance Dance Revolution Ultramix for Xbox and the pads to dance on. I can't wait to try it.

this week we buy the stuff for a new cage for the chinnies. they can't wait.

more later, if i get a chance.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!