Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-22 - 9:42 a.m.

Man, all i can say is...hmm. i don't know. it's just been a crazy two weeks that's all. i just need a vacation. i just need a million bucks. i just need a lot of things really. you know what i'm talking about right?

i want to comment about something i read earlier. i don't mean this in a harsh or mean or evil way, but i'm trying to understand something....

i read in someone's diary this morning that someone they knew had a baby and it died after 4 days. That is awful and i want to say i can't even imagine how horrible that is to deal with. however, this woman has been trying to have a baby for like years. she has had numerous miscarriages. why wouldn't these people just adopt a baby that needs a home. i know people always want their OWN kids, but if god is telling you not to have a kid of your own, ie: miscarriages, still births, death, etc. maybe adoption is the way to go.

i say this because I am adopted. I have never once thought of my parents as strangers or not my parents. I was adopted at the age of 1 yr 2 months. I could already walk and talk somewhat. I'm sure my parents were worried that i wouldn't love them or say that "you're not my real parents" but none of that shit happened. If you want kids, but you can't have them, don't go on some pills that will make you have 5 kids. we are already overpopulated. we don't need more kids. let's adopt the one's that are here that need a good home. Let's get the kids out of foster care where they are being chained to beds and kept in basements or used as child labor, or to sell drugs. let's get these kids a good home with food and clean clothes and school. let's help the kids that need help, not our egos.

I just don't understand how people don't get this. How do you not look around and see God is still here. He is changing this world. He is the one making homosexuals. I mean come on morons. Pay attention, wake up. Do you really think someone would WANT TO BE GAY???? That would be like someone wanting to go get a root canal or someone wanting to go into surgery to remove their lungs. IT WOULD BE DUMB!!!

God is making homos, god is making it so you can't have a kid because there are already too many. god is making more cancer (along with all that air pollution) more disease, bringing back old "forgotten" disease. We need to make a serious fucking change if we want to save ourselves.

let's all wake up and help ourselves before it's too late.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!