Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-21 - 3:30 p.m.

Okay, listen up. I think we need to come up with a gay/lesbian/bisexual/trans handshake. This way when you meet someone and you think they are gay, you give them the handshake. If they stand there looking at you like you are nutz, they are straight, but if they do it too, they are gay. I think this would help stop a lot of this guessing, is he gay, is she a lesbian? ooo oo oo, are they? instead you could just go up to them and say, "Hi, i'm _____" and shake their hand. So, what do you think? Let me know. Any suggestions?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!