Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-16 - 9:06 a.m.

Well, here we are at another day. Good, because i need a new one after yesterday. Let's just say things didn't get much better when i got home. I don't wanna talk about it, but i'm glad it's friday.

sigh.

unfortunately I am in the mood to chill with my wife and do nothing all weekend but can't since we are totally booked. YUCK! tonight it's R and L coming over, L for the first time, we are gonna try to get them to hook up, then tomorrow it's M and R (different R), but i think we go there, plus H has to work, then sunday i think we are free, but i just really am not in the mood for this shit ya know? i just wanna go home, get in the tub, soak for at least an hour, watch some movie or play a game and crash out. instead i have to entertain, meet someone i've never met before, probably go out for a while for coffee?, and just have to put on happy fucking face when i just want to sleep.

sometimes i really hate life, not life, but all the shit you have to do. I've been saying for years, I think since 2nd or 3rd grade that I want to be a cat "when i grow up", cause they just get to nap and eat and play and have no worries and get pet whenever they want it. i want that. laziness and food. what more can i ask for.

okay, enough rambling. i gotta go.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!