Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-15 - 4:27 p.m.

today is sucky. i mean it's really fuckin sucky.

first thing this morning i get a call from my boss' wife asking me to take her to dr. fine. i go pick her up and figure that i will go back and pick her up when she's done, but she says that i should wait for her cause it's only going to take "5 minutes". well, half an hour later we were done.

then i drop her off and find that G, one of the guys that works here with me, is at her house along with one of the maintenance guys. G is waiting for ADT and L is watering the plants. So, I come back to the office with L and leave G there to help ADT and Mrs.. i get back to find D's (the manager) gone with the light off and door closed and MR. rob is telling me that her mom died. Shit. that sucks. I can't even imagine, but yeah.

so here is the current "sitch". D out, R (crazy) out of vacation, G not here. So it was me and mr rob and his dad, big cheif here for most of the day. and it was crazy. the phone rang off the hook, people were in signing leases, i had revisions of letters, leases, faxes etc. i had to answer the phone thru lunch and i am exhausted. i wanna go home.

and the thing is i have to go thru it all again tomorrow. i'm sure D won't be in and R (crazy) is out till monday. my only saving grace is that i will be here for an hour monday and that is all. do i get out for something "GOOD", no, but i do get out. i have root canal, but at least i will be numb. and then i'll go home and get dumb, if ya know what i mean...lol.

hope all is well with everyone. i wish i got to move today like "gumphood". Lucky.

oh, one more thing. mrs was supposed to be leaving tomorrow, but the dr told her she can't so now i'm gonna be stuck doing all the annoying shit for her for an undetermined amount of time. fuck.fuck. fuck. she is so annoying she calls like 10 times a day. damnit.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!