Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-05 - 9:24 a.m.

Sigh. Why do weekends have to be so short? I wanna go home, snuggle myself into the fetal position on my bed and go back to sleep. I have cramps. I don't feel good cause of them. I can't take my medicine here as it is too strong and will make me sleepy. I just wanna go home, but i probably can't. i want to keep this job, even if it is boring sometimes and so I need to keep my days off for real big emergencies. damnit. how can an employer give 2 sick days for the whole year? 2? don't people get sick more than that in a year? I guess it is just that they don't want to pay you to stay home sick or whatever. but i am tired and cranky and i already burnt up my breakfast in the toaster and the coffee is absolutely disgusting. I really wish i could tell the other people around here to just stop making coffee so I can make it for everyone. i like it strong, but apparantly i'm the only one or something, cause this shit is weak as hell. but whatever.

anyway, that is all for now i guess. later

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!