Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-19 - 2:05 p.m.

What does everyone have off this week or something? no one, well, most people haven't been updating and it is making me bored. very bored. i don't want to get new diaries cause i like the ones i got. i can't get all involved in new people's lives. it's too much to hande. so, i'll update for all of you that are interested.

this week is finally over. well, in a few more hours it will be anyway. i finally got my back support and foot rest in so hopefully my back will be doing better soon. and i go to the chiropractor and the massuese today, sp?. i hope next week goes quicker so that i don't have to sit here suffering all week again. the big boss is in from Canada and he gets here on time in the morning! GASP! i am definately not used to this as my mornings usually consist of visiting my regular news sites, ebay, diaryland etc for about 2 hours before i really get "working". without that, this week has been hellish.

i miss my normal workweek shit. and i really wish i didn't take so many fake sick days this year, cause i would stay home friday after christmas if i didn't...that would have been totally great, but instead i will have to get my ass out of bed on friday morning after a perfectly nice christmas off. a christmas full of doing nothing but lazying about since we don't celebrate it. yes, it's nice being Wicca. none of those pesky holidays full of rushing around buying crap no one needs. we get to actually enjoy our holidays together, thinking about what really matters in life, not whether or not little suzy got her my little pony bike or whether little bobby got his plastic ak47. yeah, a nice relaxing holiday sounds really nice right about now.

so, with that thought in mind, i'm gonna go. hope you all have a nice relaxing weekend and please, for everyone's sake, stay out of the malls...

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!