Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-24 - 10:01 a.m.

it is really unbelievable to me how many people are taking depression/anxiety/stress medications. Does anyone else see the real problem here? The real problem is that we live our lives in a way that was never meant to be. I mean, it's not like God/Godess/Higher Power wanted you to work 40-90 hours a week, eat junky food that clogs your arteries and watch stupid reality tv shows all day. God/Godess/Higher Power gave us this beautiful planet, families, plenty of fruits and veggies and animals to eat and a butt ton of water to drink. We are supposed to be out in the fields, the hills, the oceans enjoying life everyday. thanking our God/Godess/Higher Power for everything they have given us. Enjoying life and family. Instead we shuffle to a crappy, boring job everyday where we are closed off from the beauty of the world. We pop random pills just to get through the day. people drink, do illegal drugs, fantasize all because of how this stupid country is set up. And all the "People in charge" want to do is make it worse. Take away any rights gay people may have (not that we have any), tell people, sorry no more overtime, more taxes, less jobs, gas price hike, dirty air, you need this medication, you are a sinner if you don't do ______! It is really fucking ridiculous. I am getting so sick of all this crap. Where is my own private island? How can I escape this?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!