Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-17 - 9:36 a.m.

YANKEES YANKEES YANKEES YANKEES!

Woot Woot! World Series here we come.

Sorry, just had to get that out there once and for all...

Anyway, i am so glad it is finally friday. Man, I am beat. I really have to start excersising so I can have some energy again. I feel drained most of the time now and it is interfering with my life to some extent. either that or i am anti social or something.

much to do this weekend. oil change, which was supposed to be done about 50 times by now. target pay bills etc. stupid errands and junk. but that is fine, we don't have to work at all and the only other thing is H's mom's b-day is sunday and we have brunch.

today H is taking one of our little bearded dragons to the vet. He is not doing well at all and i am frightened he may die. He has not grown at all since we bought him over a month ago, while his "brother" has grown to be about 3x the size he was. He doesn't seem to be that interested in eating, although if a cricket walks by he tends to eat it and yesterday the poor fella couldn't even open his eyes. He was missing a few toes when we bought him, but they looked okay, but now they don't. I'm thinking he has some infection in the area that must be in his bloodstream by now. Hopefully they can give him a shot of antibiotics or something to make him feel better. I would feel really bad if he died, like it was my fault cause i didn't bring him to vet earlier. I just hope he gets better. That is what I am focused on now. the other good sign is that he is still drinking and he is pooping cause he pooped on H yesterday.

Okay, well, i better get going. i have people in the waiting area and more on the way, so I better look like i am working and not just fucking around. yeah. work. bye!

Blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!