Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-16 - 1:48 p.m.

thursday already? damn, this week is flying by. Thank Godess for that.

I just ate some really strange food and now i think my tummy is mad at me. it was one of those uncle ben's noodle bowls, the ginger chicken one. i didn't really like it very much. too spicy, too much sauce, too much lemon. Damn you Uncle Ben, Damn you!

it seems to me that every morning I start a poem in my head on my way to work. It is just always so beautiful out and i drive up the Ocean Rd and it just makes me feel good. (until i hit work anyway) so this is what i thought of this morning...

long shadows

dancing along the road

i feel his warmth

i feel her breath

on my face

the open window

letting them in

into my heart

my soul

my life

everyday

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!