Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-14 - 3:41 p.m.

WTF??? It is already 3:41? Damn, time flies when you actually have to work. I should look into that sometime, getting a job where you actually work. hmm. what a concept!

Anyway, I am feeling really good today. I don't know why, but i dare not ask. H asked this guy we met S to come by tonight since he fell asleep last night, so that will be cool. I just hope he doesn't want to hang too long cause i missed my "window of opportunity" last night and i wanna jump my grls bones! I'm gonna have to be like, "Yawn, I am soo tired (wink wink) Maybe you should go home S." Well, that probably won't happen, but it's a nice thought.

Our friend M might have broken his back, which would be so shitty. I can't imagine the pain he must have, apparantly he is having a hard time breathing cause he broke a rib too, so that sucks doubly. I'm sure the pills help though! Just ask Rush! LOL

Right now i am having a back spasm and i have to pee. it is strange when your shoulder blade has a spasm cause like every two seconds the muscle back there tenses and i feel like a fool twitching away. I wonder if anyone can see it though, i mean, i know i can feel it, but can they SEE IT? I guess i'll never know.

i want a nice hot cup of tea all of a sudden. hmm, maybe i'll make some here. i have a nice mug and tea bags, but the question is should i have regular, green or chamomile "relax"? Tough choices.

Well folks, that is all for today. I hear the meeting letting up and don't want to look like i'm doing something "personal" - which of course i am. (hehehe)

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!