Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-10 - 9:55 a.m.

well, i guess i have survived yet another week of working hell. but somehow i wish i hadn't. i wish we had enough money for me to retire now, at the ripe old age of 25...when it would really make sense. none of that retire when you 60 crap or even later. what can you do when you are 60, 65, 70? travel the world? sure, but you'll be too tired. knit? no thank you. i certainly wouldn't be able to sculpt. that is why i need to retire now. not later. can i retire now and then work from 60 - 80? that would be better for me. how can i schedule that?

okay, on to other things.

i am tired still from this virus. it is making me grumpy because i am not home in bed where i belong.

i am hoping mr. rob doesn't come in today. he supposedly is, but then i heard he may not be, so i am hoping for the latter.

i am bored. but what is new? it has just turned 10 am and i have already done all the work i needed to for today. how pathetic? sometime i wish i could forward all the calls to my home phone and cell phone and work from the house. i don't do anything here anyway. except stupid shit i don't want to like edit and print leases or letters for mr. rob. stupid, mindless, sadistic work type things that everyone hates doing. but i digress....

all right, i am struggling with words, so i will leave you now.

i am boring even myself

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!