Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-06 - 11:21 a.m.

i am here at work, but not mentally. mentally i am home in bed with my wife H. Snuggling with coffee or tea and a good movie on, but physically i am here at work plodding through waiting till 5. i don't feel good.

my glands are so swollen in my throat that i feel them whenever i swallow. quite annoying, and of course it's Yom Kippur and my dr. is out today, so i must wait til tomorrow to see him. actually i tried to call out today, but they needed me here. Rose has to go to her dentist this afternoon and there would be no one to answer the phone. damnit.

at least mr. rob isn't here. maybe he will stay home for once...it is a jewish holiday. but he is a workaholic so he'll probably show up at some point. bastard.

well, that is all for now, maybe i'll write more later if i feel up to it.

blessed Be~

Update: mr. rob is still not here (*grin*) Let's hope it stays that way. It is nearly 2:00 pm and I so want to get out of here now. rose is leaving in a half hour i suppose. too bad i have an appt after work. i feel so tired and just want to go get into my pjs and snuggle with my honey. but i have to go to the chiropractor since i haven't been in like 2 weeks or something. okay, that is it really.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!