Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-25 - 4:43 p.m.

Okay, I just have to say a few things here and then i'll let all of you go. WTF is up with David Blaine? Why is he such a loser? Why on earth would anyone try to stay in a stupid plexi box for over 40 days without food? He is an idiot, not Ghandi or someone you would want to go on a hunger strike. "Hey Blaine - Stick to the magic tricks buddy, give everyone a break!" And does anyone know why he didn't do it in NYC? I think it must be because he was too scared that people would really cut him down and beat the shit out of him. But I do want to thank everyone who has thrown things like sausages and burgers and just generally taunted him. THANK YOU ALL!!!

Ahhh, i feel better know.

(geez, what a dork)

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!