Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-22 - 12:28 p.m.

So when i went to the post office earlier i got a fucking parking ticket! Damn you parking meter man, Damn you! it's only 20 bucks, but i'm pissed. I was only in the spot for like 5 minutes, but i forgot to turn the (get this) FREE METER! That fucking ass hole! It is a god damn free fucking meter and all i did was forget to turn it. And it's not like they need the money, i pay enough in taxes here in palm fucking beach to pay that ass, so why give me a ticket? i bet it's cause of our stickers. damnit.

so i don't know if i should try to fight it and say the meter wasn't working, or if i should just give them the fucking 20.

why does today have to half suck? i'm sure later it will suck even more when mr. rob comes in. maybe he'll stay home and leave me alone which would be so fucking nice i don't have words to describe.

gotta go

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!