Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-13 - 4:35 p.m.

i want to go home. now. but, damnit there is 25 more minutes left. i wanna go home.

okay, enough whining for now.

I can't wait to go see Dylan and The Dead!!! But i have to wait cause the concert isn't until July 29th! I can't wait for that week in general. Well, the weekend before!

My wife and I are going away on vacation for 3 days!!! We haven't been away since our Civil Union Ceremony last July and man do we need a fucking vacation! We'll be at Bahia Honda State Park in the Keys. Woo hoo! I wish i were there now. Relaxed and Content with my baby on my arm and a "cig" in the other. I am so excited to see the stars from down there. We see them pretty well up here from our beach, but with wpb and ft. laud., there is a lot of light interuption or whateva.

Maybe we can do something for the god/dess while we are there. it will be all naturey and perfect for it. summer solstice is right around then too...hmm, guess i better start thinking about it.

well, i wish i knew if someone was reading this, or if i am the only one.

well, now there is only 20 more mins. Fuck. How can typing be so fast? I should start typing slower or something.

blah blah blah.

i wish i could just go home after work, but i can't. i have to go to the bank,then to the pet store for crickets for my chameleon, then to the grocery store to p/u dinner and food for the crickets. How strange that i have to buy food for the food for my chameleon.

We finished the cage for the chinchillas. They love it. They have been tearing ass around the cage at full speed and chewing all night. (Thanks honey for picking up the ear plugs!) Man, they chew loud as hell. I have never heard anything so loud. (Well, not true, those sugar gliders were so loud, i couldn't even sleep in the bedroom.)

Complaint: I want a bigger house. I know the one bedroom condo is nice and on the beach, but I want a real house. with more than one bedroom and room for my animals. 4 cats, a 65 gal reef tank, a chameleon and 3 chinchillas is a bit much for a one bedroom.

well, "diary" gotta go. the cheif is calling as usual. (in his whiny way, the short man calls)

later dayz

good weekend.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!