Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-11 - 10:29 a.m.

well, another day another dollar. or at least we hope so. i went to home depot last night and bought all the stuff we need to build our boys a larger cage. actually we are just rigging two together, but it should work well. Then our wonderful Chinchillas will be able to run around a much larger cage which in turn should make them happier. It is hard to read those guys. They wouldn't come out for a run last night, but i think its because my other half was freaking out about the cats and sending out bad energy. Hopefully we can coax one out tonight. we'll buy them a wonderful wheel this weekend, and eventually the flying saucer. I love these animals. Now if only I can get someone to clean my house...

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!