Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-10 - 2:54 p.m.

I haven't written in here for a while and man, I guess my life changes pretty quickly. We got a Chameleon whose name is Cammy. She is still very young (only 3 inches long) but she is beautiful. It is so cool to watch her learn how to make her colors and everyday there is a new pattern emerging from her. I am so proud. We also got 3 chinchillas, George, Oscar and William. They are super cute, friendly, and all around lovable. the best part is that they are nocturnal so we can play with them at night! I want to get some pics up here, so I will try to soon. I love our new friends! Now we have 4 cats, 3 chinchillas, 1 chameleon and a 65 gallon reef tank. Thank godess they are all on different schedules and the cats are good with the new additions. I was worried they would want to eat our new fuzzies, but they are just curious. If you believe you can get animals over and over in each newly reincarnated life, I think half of ours have been with us before! Gotta go back to work, but will try to update again soon.

later dayz

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!