Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-04 - 10:53 a.m.

i haven't written anything in a while. i've been really busy here at work, and i've also been sick and had a root canal and everything, so i guess that is how it goes. Whatever. so, i really don't have anything exciting or strange to talk about today. I'm not feeling overly giddy or crazy. I just wanna go home and lay in bed and veg out. but that is all i ever want to do. goddess, i hate when i feel like people are reading over my shoulder. why do people gotta do that shit? oh well.

went to disney this weekend, but i was sick, so it pretty much sucked. it would have sucked anyway because they are going down. Either that or I am getting to politically and socially minded to put up with such a large corp. I used to love going there, i always had a lot of fun, but this time, the "cast members" were fucking rude as hell, no one would help when H's aunt was sick, this little kid kept hitting my butt standing in line, and i was generally cranky cause i was sick. I know it doesn't sound that bad, but if you lived it, you would know.

more later i guess.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!