Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-27 - 3:49 p.m.

man. it's pouring outside right now. gotta love florida rain. the thing is, every time it rains like this my boss is out of the office and his dog is FREAKING OUT. He is shaking up a storm larger than the one outside. i feel so bad. i try to tell the dog, "it's only lightning and thunder, it's not going to hurt you" But the dog never listens. NOthing like seeing a 95 pound Doberman hiding under the desk shaking cause he's scared. what a baby. but he's a cutey pie so i don't get mad. that's all for now. i guess i'm having a pet day.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!