Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-27 - 9:57 a.m.

My Lovely Wife Got us a Chameleon for our 1 yr anniversary! She is so cute, only about 3 inches right now and her name is Jade. I love her. I wish she could come to work with me and sit on my finger all day. She really seems to like the two of us as we couldn't get her to go into her habitat last night! The only bummer is that her waterfall is broken and spilled all the water into the bottom of her home. Now i have to run out tonight and get a new one as well as clean out her tank. Damn. Oh well. I gave her some food this am and she seemed to start moving toward it right away. I hope she is okay today. I always get so paranoid with a new pet in the house. I'm sure she'll be fine though. Well, that is all for now. Time to daydream about my new little friend and ignore the rest of my work.

later dayz.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!