Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-19 - 9:42 a.m.

ugh. i hate mondays, and even worse, i hate this one! my "big boss" is in the office today and he's on a freakin rampage already. the one day i have to be late right??? damnit. my wife is sick and not having the best of days, i didn't get hardly any sleep last night. i wanna go home and say fuck this stupid job, i deserve better than this, but since the ol' Pres hasn't done anything for our economy, if I quit i'll be workless for too long again. i'm lucky i got this job. fuck fuck fuck. i hate working. i

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!