Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-16 - 2:47 p.m.

i absolutely hate this shit. Goddess, why is my boss such an ass? Did a donkey fairy come down to him in the night and sprinkle assy dust all over him to make him like this??? If it wasn't Friday I think i would've left the meeting all together. good thing it's friday. or else i guess i'd be fired. and man, it sure sucked last night that it was so cloudy and i couldn't see the eclipse. i think mother nature is doing it to me on purpose for all the "bad" things i've done in my life. or for what i haven't done. who knows? i just know i wanna go home and there is still 2 hrs left and then i have to go out to eat, which i don't want to do, and after that i have to hang out with people from out of town, and i don't wanna. i wanna go home, lay in bed and just chill and sleep. life sucks

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!