Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-15 - 10:19 a.m.

why can't i figure out what i want to say? i keep writing and erasing, writing and erasing. why must we question ourselves? we are taught to not believe our feelings are correct i guess. how else would so many of us have this problem? we are ruled by "logic" instead of our emotions. it'd probably be better if it was a more equal effort. i definately am glad for some logic. if i ruled my life by my emotions, i would never go to work. cause it sucks. my emotions about it are very obvious to me, but it doesn't mean that i can just not go. here i go blabbing again about nothing. i'm so boring. how the hell did i get married? it still shocks me. in a way. where my life is now. i never would have guessed it to be like this. living here in this hot hell hole full of rich bitches and assholes. i figured i'd be in the woods somewhere, but this is okay for now. the woods can wait. then i will really appreciate it i guess.

ho hum here is my boss

later days

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!